New to Library Research? Use our tutorials to get you started. This interactive, self-paced tutorial is designed to help students learn about the research process. There are four (4) modules that complete this tutorial. All four modules will take about 30 minutes to complete.
Databases: Highly Recommended
Database of reviews, abstracts & bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Most of the items are classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification. Authors are uniquely identified, enabling a search for publications by individual author rather than by name string.
Full text articles from Association for Computing Machinery journals and magazines, 1947 - present. Dates vary by publication.
Open access to Cornell University's E-Prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
O’Reilly Safari Learning Platform: Academic edition
E-learning platform with mobile app available. Ebooks and instructional videos in the categories of Data, Hardware, Security, Software Development, System Administration, and Web & Mobile development; plus Business, Career Development, Design, Math, Science, Engineering, and Travel & Hobbies.
Leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 20,000 books. Set up a personal account to obtain special services such as table of contents mailings.
Connects libraries, researchers, teachers, and students around the world with vital scholarly content in more than 50 disciplines. Includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published.