Peer-reviewed articles, theses, and scholarly books from journals, professional organizations, and university and preprint repositories. Visit Open Content to learn how to connect content from The Claremont Colleges through Google Scholar.
A growing full text collection of scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences. Most titles only include backfiles (some as far back as the early 1800s), with only some current content. Also includes university press ebooks.
Provides access to California-specific, non-confidential health and human services data relating to healthcare, demographics, facilities and services, diseases and conditions, workforce, environment, and resources.
Covers geographical history, political and military diplomacy, law, economy, science and technology, education, culture and sports undertakings, medical and health care, social life, figures, statistical data, documentation standards, laws and regulations in China.
Draws on patents from more than 100 of the biggest patent offices from around the world and searching across more than 120 million documents. Provides full-text patent documents which are indexed from 20 of the biggest patent offices. Includes material from Google Scholar, Google Books and Google's Prior Art Archive.
Data collected and supplied from agencies from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services and state partners. Covers a wide variety of topics including: environmental health, medical devices, Medicare & Medicaid, social services, community health, mental health, and substance abuse.
An open access digitized collection of alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals; produced by feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Hispanics, LGBT activists, the extreme right-wing press and alternative literary magazines during the latter half of the 20th century.
The Western Water Archives (WWA) offers digital primary sources from the water archives of 7 partner institutions; the bulk of which focus on Southern California and include blueprints, correspondence, ephemera, ledgers, legal papers, maps, pamphlets, photographs, plans, reports, scrapbooks, and technical documents.
Datasets, statistics, visualizations, data reports, dashboard monitors and tools relating to international health-related information for 194 Member States with access to over 1000 indicators on global priority health topics.