Skip to main content
COVID-19 UPDATE: CURBSIDE PICKUP AND MAILING NOW AVAILABLE
Library building closed except for Connection. See COVID-19 Service Updates and Resources

Library Databases, A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research. Choose by subject, format, or vendor/provider.

Loading...

New & Trial Databases

Loading...
Databases we've recently or acquired or that we have temporary "trial" access to in order to evaluate
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
New
Scripts and accurate and authorized versions of copyrighted screenplays. Allows comparison of the writer's, producer's and director's interpretation.
New
Provides access to a full text collection of letters, diaries, and unpublished manuscripts written by women from 1500 to 1900. Great for finding primary source documents to support advanced research on women and women's issues from the Early Modern period through the 19th Century. For the US, please see North American Women’s Letters and Diaries.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
New
Primary sources for film, broadcasting, popular music and theater dated from 1907-2015.
New
Organized around key historical and contemporary events and themes; contains archival and reference materials, court cases, first-hand accounts, videos, Supreme Court audio files, research on rehabilitation, training materials and artistic works.
New
24 titles from U. S. East coast and mid-West music periodicals dating from the 19th century.
Trial
January 8 - March 31, 2021.
New
30 streaming video productions from the British National Theatre as well as archival materials.
New
A multimedia collection on psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries, with impacts on fields as diverse as sociology, business, advertising, economics, political science, law, ethics, and the arts.
New
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
  • Open Access Content (Freely available)
New
The Western Water Archives (WWA) offers digital primary sources from the water archives of 7 partner institutions; the bulk of which focus on Southern California and include blueprints, correspondence, ephemera, ledgers, legal papers, maps, pamphlets, photographs, plans, reports, scrapbooks, and technical documents.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...