Skip to Main Content
Research Guides

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Choose by subject, format, or vendor. Usage must comply with TCC's Policy Regarding Appropriate Use of Campus Computing and Network Resources.

Loading...

Guides by Subject

If you are having trouble accessing databases, contact us for help.

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

Art Song Transpositions
New
Why search here? Access performance scores of public-domain art songs and arias transposed into different keys to suit different vocal ranges.
Content type: Music scores
Digitalia Film Library
New
Why search here? Discover streaming videos with a focus on foreign language film and documentaries.
Content type: Videos, feature films, documentaries
Digitalia Hispanica
New
Why search here? Explore full-text, multidisciplinary books and journals in Spanish from Spain and Latin America.
Content type: Books, journals
Klapp-Online
New
Why search here? Explore French and Francophone literature with this annotated bibliography, covering books, scholarly articles, and reviews.
Content type: Abstracts of books, scholarly articles, book reviews
Coverage dates: 1956-present
Labor and Employment: The American Worker
New
Why search here? Discover resources around labor and employment in the United States, including legislative histories, Supreme Court case briefs, accounts of historical labor riots, current reports on working conditions, and more.
Content type: Government documents, court case overviews, books, legislation and supreme court briefs, scholarly articles, etc.
Coverage dates: 1798-present
OverDrive Magazines
New
Why search here? Discover current popular magazines over a vast range of topics and subject areas.
Content type: Magazine articles
Coverage dates: Current 3 years
U.S. State Commitments with Foreign Governments
New
Why search here? Discover over 750 commitments entered into by various U.S. states with foreign governments to cooperate on issues ranging from economic development to environmental protection.
Content type: Primary sources, government documents
Coverage dates: 1900-present
Water Rights & Resources
New
Why search here? Explore primary sources about state and federal laws that govern all aspects of water in society, including irrigation, hydropower, water conservation, drinking water quality, and tribal water rights.
Content type: Primary sources, legislative histories, Supreme Court briefs, committee reports, journal articles
Coverage dates: 1800-present

Icon Open Access Content (Freely available)
Open Access Content (Freely available)
title
Loading...