This is the "Home" page of the "Western Americana History" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Western Americana History  

This guide is designed to help students discover primary resources on the history of the American West in Special Collections at Honnold/Mudd Library and Denison Library.
Last Updated: Nov 17, 2010 URL: http://libguides.libraries.claremont.edu/westernamericana Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Special Collections

This guide is to help students find primary resources in Special Collections at Honnold/Mudd Library and Denison Library about the history of the American West.

Please visit the Special Collections' webpage to find primary source materials for your research papers.

Our archival collections include subjects such as: Southern California history, The Claremont Colleges' archives, Claremont local history, environmental history including water rights and water supply in Southern California, mining and metallurgy, as well as many more subjects.

Need help with your research paper?  Please come in to Special Collections, email or phone me for a consultation!

Online Archive of California

Guides to Manuscript and Archival Collections

located in Special Collections

Find primary sources for your research papers in Special Collections at either Honnold/Mudd Library or Ella Strong Denison Library. Finding aids and collection guides can be reviewed online at the links below.

Western Americana Librarian, Special Collections

Profile Image
Lisa L. Crane
Contact Info
Honnold/Mudd Library
Special Collections
909.607.0862
Send email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip