Search Books & Articles at the Claremont Colleges Library & Beyond
Using Library Databases
In some cases there will be links to full-text, if not, use the button to see if the Library subscribes to the journal you need. If you need an article we do not have online, you can use Resource Sharing, and we will get it for you at no charge.
News stories, broadcasts and transcripts from the world's largest newspapers and news sources. Full text law journal articles, legal codes, judge's decisions, SEC filings, and additional financial information on companies.
Selected citations for journal articles, books, government documents and reports and foreign language publications. Topics covered include economic, political, business, finance, law, international trade and relations, public administration, government, political science, public policy and social issues.
Designed to be the most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs.Includes a wide range of documents such as working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences. Content is from 1991-present. You can search for files by: author, subject, title, date, and content area; or by keywords.
Provides a way to broadly search across many disciplines for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.
No articles less than 4 years old. Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.